Monday, May 16, 2016

The Walking Dd

The Walking Dd Episode 1 - A New Day |362 MB

The Walking Dd is a five-part game series set in the same universe as
Robert Kirkman’s award-winning comic book series. Play as Lee Everett, a
convicted criminal, who has been given a second chance at life in a
world devastated by the undd. With corpses returning to life and
survivors stopping at nothing to maintain their own safety, protecting
an orphaned girl named Clementine may offer him redemption in a world
gone to hell.

A continuing story of adventure horror spanning across 5 episodes:

* Episode 1 - A New Day

* Episode 2 - Starved for Help

* Episode 3 - Long Road Ahd

* Episode 4 - Around Every Corner

* Episode 5 - No Time Left


* Based on Robert Kirkman’s Eisner-Award winning comic book series, The
Walking Dd allows gamers to experience the true horror of the zombie

* A tailored game experience – Live with the profound and lasting
consequences of the decisions that you make in ch episode. Your
actions and choices will affect how your story plays out across the
entire series.

* Experience events, meet people and visit loions that foreshadow the story of Deputy Sheriff Rick Grimes

* Meet Glenn before he hds to Atlanta, explore Hershel’s farm before
Rick and his group of survivors arrive and before the barn becomes a
notorious loion in Walking Dd lore

You’ll be forced to make decisions that are not only difficult, but that
will require you to make an almost immediate choice. There’s no time to
ponder when the undd are pounding the door down!

* An Adventure Horror game of 5 monthly episodes. Ftures mningful
decision-making, exploration, problem solving and a constant fight for
survival in a world overrun by the undd

* Artwork inspired by the original comic books

Download Size: 362 MB

No comments:

Post a Comment